SOE honors CCEE faculty members and students

May 10, 2021

The School of Engineering recently held its annual awards ceremony to honor faculty, staff, and students. Dr. Kerry Howe received the SOE Senior Faculty Research Excellence Award, and Dr. Mark Stone received the SOE Harrison Faculty Recognition Award for the academic year 2020-2021. Congratulations to both of them for their well-deserved recognition!

These CCEE students were also recognized: Outstanding Sophomore – Jaan Yang
Outstanding Junior — Atlin Johnson
Outstanding Senior — Trevor Amestoy
Outstanding Graduate Student — Shreya Vemuganti

photo of Kerry Howe

photo of Mark Stone

photo of Jaan Yang

photo of Atlin Johnson

photo of Trevor Amestoy

photo of Shreya Vemuganti