Faculty Directory

UNM Smart Grid Team

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Jose  Cerrato

Jose M. Cerrato - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcerrato@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3036
Phone:  505-277-0870
Photo: Julie  Coonrod

Julie E. Allred Coonrod - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcoonrod@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3055
Phone:  505.277.3233
Photo: Walter  Gerstle

Walter Gerstle - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  gerstle@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3045
Phone:  505.277.3458
Photo: Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez - Lecturer II

Civil Engineering

Email:  magonzo@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3038
Phone:  505-277-0407
Photo: Ricardo  Gonzalez-Pinzon

Ricardo Gonzalez-Pinzon - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  gonzaric@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Building Room 3052
Phone:  505-277-2621
Photo: Susan  Halter

Susan Bogus Halter - Associated General Contractors (AGC) Endowed Chair

Civil Engineering

Email:  sbogus@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3039
Phone:  505.277.1395
Photo: Kerry  Howe

Kerry Howe - Professor and Regents' Lecturer

Civil Engineering

Email:  howe@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3053
Phone:  505.277.2702
Photo: Fernando  Moreu

Fernando Moreu - Assistant Professor

Email:  fmoreu@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3056
Phone:  505-277-1784
Photo: Tang-Tat  Ng

Tang-Tat "Percy" Ng - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  tang@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3051
Phone:  505.277.4844
Photo: Timothy  Ross

Timothy J. Ross - Professor and Regents' Lecturer

Civil Engineering

Email:  ross@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3049
Phone:  505.277.3459
Photo: Gregory  Rowangould

Gregory M. Rowangould - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  rowangould@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3044
Phone:  505.277.1973
Photo: Andrew  Schuler

Andrew Schuler - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  schuler@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3037
Phone:  505.277.4556
Photo: Mark  Stone

Mark C. Stone - Associate Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  stone@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3048
Phone:  505.277.0155
Photo: John  Stormont

John C. Stormont - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcstorm@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3041
Phone:  505.277.6063
Photo: Mahmoud  Taha

Mahmoud Reda Taha - Chair, Professor and Regents Lecturer

Civil Engineering

Email:  mrtaha@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3006
Phone:  505.277.1258
Photo: Rafiqul  Tarefder

Rafiqul A. Tarefder - Professor and Regents Lecturer

Civil Engineering

Email:  tarefder@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3054
Phone:  505.277.6083
Photo: Vanessa  Valentin

Vanessa Valentin - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  vv@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3042
Phone:  505.277.0811